Blue Moon Session – October 30, 2020

September 30, 2020

This page may contain affiliate links to crystals and/or other products. I generally receive a commission for purchases made through these links.

blue moon session

There’s a full blue moon in Taurus on Halloween/Samhain, and its combination with first-decanate Scorpio energy will bring one of the most intense energetic events of the year.

Ride the wave with the Blue Moon Session.

  • Clear doubt, worry, and anxiety
  • Review, fine-tune, and solidify your boundaries
  • Maximize confidence, self-assurance, and self-respect
  • Increase self-awareness, inner strength, and resiliency

$33.33 per person

All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up®. Read More Here.

FRI., 10/30/2020 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 31/10/2020 12:55 A.M. GMT)

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet Kat

Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest

Categories

Looking to purchase crystals?

This is an affiliate link. At no additional cost to you, I generally receive commissions for purchases made through this link.


Affiliate Banner

Facebook Group

advertisement