Lion’s Gate Session

July 29, 2020

This page may contain affiliate links to crystals and/or other products. I generally receive a commission for purchases made through these links.

The Lion’s Gate provides a powerful opportunity for spiritual expansion, intuitive development, and increased multidimensional connections.

Access your highest potential with the Lion’s Gate Session.

  • Download new light codes
  • Integrate energetic upgrades
  • Expand your energetic bandwidth
  • Cultivate support for your next steps

$44.44 per person. Available live or on demand.

All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here.

FRI., 8/7/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 8/8/20 1:55 A.M. BST)

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet Kat

Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest

Categories

Looking to purchase crystals?

This is an affiliate link. At no additional cost to you, I generally receive commissions for purchases made through this link.


Affiliate Banner

Facebook Group

advertisement

Read More Articles